The James Fallon High School Student Representative Council is a pro-active student body that aims to develop student leadership, encourage school spirit and promote James Fallon High School in the local community.

The Council meets every school day of each term during roll call. This allows the Council to discuss and deal with issues as they arise. Planning for school functions, sporting competitions, fund-raisers, leadership conferences/workshops and focus on State SRC recommendations is addressed.

Students from years seven to twelve are encouraged to take on responsibilities for the promotion and execution of student initiated projects.

The Council has strong links with the Parents & Citizens group and is a dynamic part of the Albury District SRC.


2018 Student Representative Council

Year 7




Year 8

Gage Beall

Josh Huggard

Ella McGown

Dalton Styles-Phillips


Year 9

Mitch Horner-Bergsma

Mackenzie Meyer

Miranda Mills

Sophie O’Connor

Year 10 – Junior Executive

Soraya Doubleday

Sean McGuire

William Phillips

Ivana Skok

Kurtis Somerfield

Year 11

Matthew Chapman – President

Jasmine Deanshaw

Hayleigh Friend

Hollie Harvey – Vic President

Jessica Hewson – Secretary

Rebecca Kapinga

Melissa Kuhne

Abby McGown – 2nd Secretary

Joshua O’Connor – Treasurer

Year 12

Kaitlyn Groch